Get Help

We are the one-stop shop for your technology support needs at New York Tech. This includes support for computers and A/V equipment, administrative and academic information systems, teaching and learning technologies, email, portal resources, purchasing, telecommunications and WiFi setup/access, and more.

Support When You Need It

We’re here to help! New York Tech’s Information Technology Services provides in-person and online service and support to keep you connected whether you are on or off campus.

Local Times

New York ET

11:58 a.m.

Arkansas CT

10:58 a.m.

Vancouver PT

08:58 a.m.