Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services (ITS) is dedicated to delivering reliable, secure, and exceptionally satisfying capabilities and experiences across all of New York Tech’s campuses. To accomplish this, we collaborate with partners across the campus to leverage the power of information and technology resources to accelerate New York Tech’s academic and research pursuits, elevate the student experience, achieve operational excellence and deliver transformative solutions.

Upcoming Events (All events are in ET)

Local Times

New York ET

11:02 a.m.

Arkansas CT

10:02 a.m.

Vancouver PT

08:02 a.m.