School of Management Dean’s Advisory Board

The School of Management Dean’s Advisory Board provides significant inputs that help assure overall high quality in the academic and co-curricular programs. Board members offer a diverse blend of external business professionals and alumni, community residents, academics from other institutions, and members of other Stakeholder groups.

The Dean’s Advisory Boards recommendations are inclusive and provide a strong cross-sectional perspective that influences decision-making within the school.

Advisory Board Members (New York)

Frank Baron ’87
Alternative Markets Handover Insurance Co.

Joshua Beinstock
Law Offices of Joshua E. Bienstock, LLC

Debra Cattani ’75, ’81
Retired Vice President
Industry Analyst Relations

Martin Feuer ’72
Compliance Advisory Services, Inc.

Anthony Gioeli ’84
Vice President and General Manager
Video Pixelworks, Inc.

Robert Gluck ‘72
Managing Director
Matthew Robert Associates, LLC

Bill Jacoutot
Senior Director of Operations
Broadridge Financial Solutions

Ken Jones ‘69
M&J Business Consulting LLC

Eric Malka
Co-founder & CEO
Ingredients, LLC

Radihka Mehta – Sharan ‘02
First Vice President
Wealth Management Merrill Lynch

Charles Mellilo ‘14
Senior Vice President
Endeavor Streming

Boaz Rahav ‘97
Hypersonic Force LLC

John Rebecchi ‘83
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Business Development
Disc Graphics, Inc.

Brian Silva ‘89
Chief HR Resources Officer and Sr VP Administration
Fresenius Medical Care

Sarah Swammy ‘01
Senior VP and COO of Analytics
Reporting & Administration Wells Fargo

Debra Vogel ‘85
Owner, President, and CEO
Paradigm Management LLC