Faculty

The education we provide our students forms the heart of the student experience. Our faculty at New York Tech are agents of student transformation, and our courses must be of consistently high quality and are future-facing. To ensure a top-notch experience for New York Tech students, ITS provides faculty with high-quality technology resources and support that seamlessly integrates into coursework and classrooms. Using technology-based tools, ITS helps faculty bring their content into a vivid, engaging format that makes exceptional student experiences. We support teaching excellence for faculty through the software and tech platforms that improve student success by transforming course content, engaging course materials, and creating improved outstanding learning experiences for students.

Your Passion is Our Passion

From exceptional teaching, research and scholarship to outstanding student achievement, your IT department is ready to assist with the tools, technologies and first-rate support resources.

Faculty Resources

Our Academic Technology Services department helps support innovative and exceptional teaching, learning, and research experiences by offering faculty members engaging technology platforms, training, and support.

Circuit with 3d cloud rendering

Local Times

New York ET

06:34 p.m.

Arkansas CT

05:34 p.m.

Vancouver PT

03:34 p.m.