Continuous Program Improvement Committee

Committee Membership, Academic Year 2021–2022

Updated: 2021-12-01

Non-Faculty Members
Director, Institutional Effectiveness: S. Li (Co-Chair)
Senior Director, International & Experiential Education: A. Bravo
Dean, School of Health Professions:
G. Schmidt
Associate Provost:
M. Rome
Dean of Students:
F. Henao
Associate Dean, Academic Advising, Enrichment, & Enrollment Support Services:
M. Rohde
Library: V. Viola
Faculty Members
Architecture: F. Campani, H.T. Jung, N. Vossoughian
Arts & Sciences: L. Athanasiou-Krikelis, M. Fazal, J. Misak, A.M. Parkes
Engineering & Computing Sciences: S. Billis, X. Huang, W. Li
Health Professions: Z. Ahmed (Co-Chair), J. Cotgreave, M. McGibbon
Management: D. Afxentiou, X. Jiang, B. Kinfemichael
At-Large Faculty Senator: J. Van Nest
Invited Guests:
Senior Director, Research, Assessment & Decision Support
M. Lane
Director, Career Services
L. Hollister
Counselor, HEOP: R. Morrison

Committee Calendar, Academic Year 2021-2022

Date Time Room
Thursday, October 7 (Fall, Week 5) 12:45 – 2:10 p.m. Zoom ID: 2092119684
Thursday, December 2 (Fall, Week 13) 12:45 – 2:10 p.m. Zoom ID: 2092119684
Thursday, February 24 (Spring, Week 5) 12:30 – 1:50 p.m. Zoom ID: 2092119684
Thursday, April 21 (Spring, Week 13) 12:30 – 1:50 p.m. Zoom ID: 2092119684

Continuous Program Improvement Committee Reporting – Committee Minutes