Communications Committee

Committee Membership, Academic Year 2021-2022

Updated: 2021-10-12

Vice President, Equity and Inclusion & Chief Medical Officer: B. Harper
Dean, College of Engineering and Computing Sciences: B. Beheshti
Library: V. Viola
Associate Dean, Campus Life: P. Napolitano
SGA President (NY): I. Pratt
Faculty Senators:
Architecture: D. Kim, F. Campani, S. Park (Chair)
Arts & Sciences: N. Calma-Roddin, M. Izady, Y. Kim, N. Kim
Engineering & Computing Sciences: B. Chalise, J. Cheng, X. Yu
Health Professions: P. Karp, M. McGibbon
Management: X. Jiang, K. O'Sullivan
NYITCOM: V. Rajagopalan
At-Large Faculty Senator: J. Van Nest
Invited Guests:
Executive Director, Strategic Communications: B. Dell'Aquilo
Counselor, HEOP: R. Morrison (Secretary)
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid: K. Vahey

Committee Calendar, Academic Year 2021-2022

Date Time Room
Tuesday, October 5 (Fall, Week 5) 12:45 – 2:10 p.m. Zoom ID: 93356579625
Tuesday, November 2 (Fall, Week 9) 12:45 – 2:10 p.m. Zoom ID: 97739840961
Tuesday, February 22 (Spring, Week 5) 12:30 – 1:50 p.m. Zoom ID: 99402637606
Tuesday, April 19 (Spring, Week 13) 12:30 – 1:50 p.m. Zoom ID: 91233664127

Communications Committee Reporting – Committee Minutes