Education Technology Committee

Committee Membership, Academic Year 2020-2021

Updated: 2020-11-14

Vice President, Information Technology & CIO: P. Turgeon
Vice President & Chief Architect: S. Musho
Associate Provost, Educational Innovation/Director, CTL: F. Glazer
Dean, School of Architecture & Design: M. Perbellini
Library: D. Moronta
SGA President (LI): A. Boby
Faculty Senators
Architecture & Design: H.T. Jung
Arts & Sciences: S. Domokos, M. Hosenfeld, Y. Kim, J. Misak, N. Nath
Engineering & Computing Sciences: R. Amineh, C. Batu, E. Kamel, A. Ilyas, W. Li, A. Santhanakrishnan
Health Professions: J. Cotgreave, M. McGibbon
Management: X. Jiang, J. Suh
Osteopathic Medicine: V. Rajagopalan
Invited Guests
Instructional Designer: N. O’Brien (Co-Chair)
Interim Associate Dean of Students/Director of Student Engagement, LI Campus: J. West
Director, Client Services: L. Harvey
Library: R. Burgos Mira, S. Marion
Vancouver, Arts & Sciences: G. Gerber

Committee Calendar, Academic Year 2020-2021

Date Time Room
Tuesday, October 13 (Fall, Week 6) 12:45 – 2:10 p.m. DL-2/706, Zoom - TBD
Tuesday, November 10 (Fall, Week 10) 12:45 – 2:10 p.m. DL-2/706, Zoom - TBD
Tuesday, February 16 (Spring, Week 4) 12:30 – 1:50 p.m. DL-2/706, Zoom - TBD
Thursday, April 27 (Spring, Week 13) 12:30 – 1:50 p.m. DL-2/706, Zoom - TBD

Education Technology Committee Reporting – Committee Minutes