Qualtrics XM

Qualtrics XM combines the world's best technology for listening to feedback with automated and integrated workflows that drive action at every level of the organization. Now you can empower your team to hear every stakeholder's voice and close every experience gap.

Resources

Helpful experience management & market research guidance, all in one place. Regardless of how you like to learn


Vendor tutorials

Learn the XM Platform

XM Basecamp

Popular Learning Resources


FAQ


What link do I use to access Qualtrics?

Faculty and Staff with accounts - Click here to access Qualtrics

School of Management Faculty and Students have a separate Qualtrics account and need to contact Dr. Colleen Kirk 


Where can I get help with this software?

Qualtrics Support is your one-stop shop to learn how to use any part of the Qualtrics Platform. An entire library of articles, manuals, and troubleshooting tools - is right at your fingertips.


What does this software cost?

Faculty should contact ITS Help Desk to request access to Qualtrics for their students. The license is paid by New York Tech

Local Times

New York ET

04:15 p.m.

Arkansas CT

03:15 p.m.

Vancouver PT

01:15 p.m.