Chrome

Connect to the world on the browser built by Google. Google builds powerful tools that help you connect, play, work and get things done. And all of it works on Chrome.

FAQ

Can I install this software on my personal computers?

Yes, Google Chrome is available free of charge.


Where is this software located on campus?

Google Chrome is available on all university computers.


Where can I get help with this software?

https://www.google.com/chrome/


What does this software cost?

Google Chrome is available free of charge.

Local Times

New York ET

05:59 p.m.

Arkansas CT

04:59 p.m.

Vancouver PT

02:59 p.m.