Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

Adobe Acrobat is a family of application software and Web services developed by Adobe Inc. to view, create, manipulate, print and manage Portable Document Format files. Use Adobe Reader to view, search, digitally sign, verify, print, and collaborate on Adobe PDF files.

Resources

Acrobat Resources

FAQ

Can I install this software on my personal computers?

Yes, Adobe Acrobat Reader DC is available free of charge.


Where is this software located on campus?

Adobe Acrobat Reader is available on all university computers.


Where can I get help with this software?

Adobe Acrobat Learn and Support 


Vendor tutorials

Acrobat DC tutorials


What does this software cost?

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC is available free of charge.

Local Times

New York ET

08:01 a.m.

Arkansas CT

07:01 a.m.

Vancouver PT

05:01 a.m.