School of Management Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

School of Management Faculty

Showing 1 — 10 of 68

  • Mojgan Afshari

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

  • Diamando Afxentiou

    Professor

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management


    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Wisser Library, Room: 312

    Old Westbury

    dafxenti@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3937

  • Kelechi Akazi

    Adjunct Instructor

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management


    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    kakazi@nyit.edu

  • Mehdi Akhgari

    Adjunct Professor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Vancouver

    makhgari@nyit.edu

  • Rushdi Alsaleh

    Adjunct Professor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    ralsaleh@nyit.edu

  • Ozen Asik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    oasik@nyit.edu

  • Joshua Bienstock

    Associate Professor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Wisser Library, Room: 324

    Old Westbury

    jbiensto@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7788

  • Devrim Birlik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    dbirlik@nyit.edu

  • Gary Bizzo

    Adjunct Faculty

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    gbizzo@nyit.edu

  • Robert Bohn

    Adjunct Instructor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Manhattan

    rbohn@nyit.edu