School of Management Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

School of Management Faculty

Showing 11 — 20 of 94

  • Devrim Birlik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    dbirlik@nyit.edu

  • Gary Bizzo

    Adjunct Faculty

    LEAF

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    gbizzo@nyit.edu

  • Robert Bohn

    Adjunct Instructor

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management

    Manhattan

    rbohn@nyit.edu

  • Ute Broedje

    Adjunct Instructor

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management

    Manhattan

    ubroedje@nyit.edu

  • Anne Brown

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management


    Interdisciplinary Health Sciences

    School of Health Professions

    Health Sciences & Medical Affairs


    Humanities

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    abrown30@nyit.edu

  • Nemiah Bryant

    Adjunct Instructor

    LEAF

    School of Management


    Marketing & Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    nbryan01@nyit.edu

  • Constance Canning

    Executive Assistant

    Dean's Office

    School of Management

    Ferentinos Health Science Building, Room: 320

    Old Westbury

    ccanning@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7423

  • Luana Carcano

    Adjunct Faculty

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    lcarcano@nyit.edu

  • Kathleen Casale

    Adjunct Instructor

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management

    Old Westbury

    kcasale@nyit.edu

  • Sinan Caykoylu

    Associate Professor

    Marketing & Management

    School of Management


    Quantitative & Analytics

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs