Contact Us

Mailing Address and Main Office Information

Office of Alumni Relations
NYIT de Seversky Mansion, Room 215
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY 11568-8000

516.686.7800
alumni@nyit.edu

NYITCOM Alumni Office Mailing Address

NYITCOM Office of Alumni Relations
Serota Room 223
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY 11568-8000

Alumni Communications/Data Request Form (Internal Use Only)


Meet Our Staff

Patrick Minson
Vice President, Development, Alumni Relations, and External Affairs
516.686.7718
patrick.minson@nyit.edu

Office of Alumni Relations

Sabrina Polidoro
Director
516.686.7504
spolidor@nyit.edu

NYITCOM Alumni Office

Esther Hevia (M.P.S. '04)
Director
516.686.3801
ehevia@nyit.edu

Kathryn Karwoski
Alumni Relations Specialist
516.686.3813
kkarwosk@nyit.edu

Office of Development

Stacey Bogdan
Director of Development
College of Osteopathic Medicine
516.686.4007
sbodgan@nyit.edu

Victoria Greco
Senior Major Gift Officer
College of Engineering and Computing Sciences and School of Management
516.686.7848
vgreco@nyit.edu

Kaitlin Gruenfelder
Director, Annual Giving
516.686.7809
kgruenfe@nyit.edu

Carmen Marmo-Savinetti
Senior Major Gifts Officer
College of Osteopathic Medicine and School of Architecture and Design
516.686.7768
cmarmosa@nyit.edu

Lisa Moore (M.A. '06)
Director, Advancement Services
516.686.7880
lmoore@nyit.edu

Emily Syers (B.S. '14)
Senior Data Analyst
516.686.7471
esyers@nyit.edu

Don Vogel
Director, Planned Giving
Senior Major Gifts Officer
College of Arts and Sciences
516.686.7761
dvogel@nyit.edu

External Affairs and Special Events

Carolina Koutsoyannis
Manager, Special Projects and External Affairs
646.273.6123
carolina.koutsoyannis@nyit.edu

Carol Lane
Associate Director, External Affairs
516.686.4940
clane03@nyit.edu

Nicole Hall
Manager, Special Events
516.686.4021
nhall02@nyit.edu

Nicole Klein
Manager, Special Events
516.686.7480
nicole.klein@nyit.edu