Contact Us

Mailing Address and Main Office Information

Office of Alumni Relations
NYIT de Seversky Mansion, Room 215
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY 11568-8000

516.686.7800
alumni@nyit.edu

NYITCOM Alumni Office Mailing Address

NYITCOM Office of Alumni Relations
Serota Room 223
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY 11568-8000

Alumni Communications/Data Request Form (Internal Use Only)


Meet Our Staff

Patrick Minson, M.B.A., M.P.A., Ed.D.
Vice President, Development, Alumni Relations, and External Affairs
516.686.7718
patrick.minson@nyit.edu

Office of Alumni Relations

Sabrina Polidoro
Director
516.686.7504
spolidor@nyit.edu

Kelly Imperial (M.B.A. '19)
Alumni Relations Coordinator
516.686.1382
kelly.imperial@nyit.edu

Alexandria Smith
Alumni Relations Coordinator,
Vancouver campus
asmith73@nyit.edu

NYITCOM Alumni Office

Kathryn Karwoski
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
516.686.3813
kkarwosk@nyit.edu

Office of Development

Stacey Bogdan
Director of Development
University & College of Osteopathic Medicine
516.686.4007
sbodgan@nyit.edu

Carol Lane
Senior Major Gifts Officer
School of Architecture and Design, School of Health Professions
516.686.4940
clane03@nyit.edu

Carmen Marmo-Savinetti
Senior Major Gifts Officer
College of Osteopathic Medicine
516.686.7768
cmarmosa@nyit.edu

Lisa Moore (M.A. '06)
Director, Advancement Services
516.686.7880
lmoore@nyit.edu

Victoria Neubauer
Senior Major Gift Officer
College of Engineering and Computing Sciences, School of Management
516.686.7848
vgreco@nyit.edu

Emily Olivo (B.S. '14, M.S. '23)
Senior Data Analyst
516.686.7471
esyers@nyit.edu

Rebecca Vicente
Director, Annual Giving and Campaign Operations
516.686.7809
rvicente@nyit.edu

External Affairs and Special Events

Carolina Koutsoyannis
Director, External Affairs
646.273.6123
carolina.koutsoyannis@nyit.edu

Eva Pearson
Associate Director, External Affairs
516.686.1422
epears03@nyit.edu

Nicole Hall
Manager, Special Events
516.686.4021
nhall02@nyit.edu

Nicole Klein
Manager, Special Events
516.686.7480
nicole.klein@nyit.edu