Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Who are you looking for?

Locations

Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 26

  • Nada Anid

    Vice President

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 342

    Manhattan

    nanid@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1572

  • Bhaswar Bhattacharjee

    Digital Print Specialist

    Design

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Simonson Annex, Room: 103

    Old Westbury

    bbhatt04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7639

  • Joseph Boccagno

    Senior Front End Developer

    Digital Media

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    Joseph.Boccagno@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6022

  • Kimberly Tucker Campo

    Associate Director, Media Relations

    Media & Public Relations

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 214

    Old Westbury

    Kimberly.Tucker@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4013

  • Bobbie Dell'Aquilo

    Executive Director, Strategic Communications

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 214

    Old Westbury

    rdellaqu@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7851

  • Julia Donahoe

    Multimedia Designer

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 345

    Manhattan

    jdonahoe@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6089

  • Paula Giraldo

    Associate Art Director

    Design

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 345

    Manhattan

    pgiral01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6197

  • Ryan Gleason

    Director, Digital Strategy

    Digital Media

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    rgleason@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6187

  • Ronald Goldberg

    Web Content Editor

    Editorial Services

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    Ron.Goldberg@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6046

  • Nicole Hall

    Manager

    Events & Conferences

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 212

    Old Westbury

    nhall02@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4021