Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Who are you looking for?

Locations

Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 30

  • Angela Ambrosini

    Senior Creative Director

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 110

    Old Westbury

    Angela.Ambrosini@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1306

  • Nada Anid

    Vice President

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 342

    Manhattan

    nanid@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1572

  • Karen Marie Belnap

    Global Public Relations Strategist

    Media Relations

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 346

    Manhattan

    kmbelnap@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1539

  • Bhaswar Bhattacharjee

    Digital Print Specialist

    Design

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Simonson Annex, Room: 103

    Old Westbury

    bbhatt04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7639

  • Joseph Boccagno

    Web Content Developer

    Digital Media

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    Joseph.Boccagno@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6022

  • Joel Chavez

    Graphic Designer

    Design

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 105

    Old Westbury

    jchavez@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1004

  • Jennifer Cucura

    Director

    NYIT Auditorium on Broadway

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 344

    Manhattan

    jcucura@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1615

  • Bobbie Dell'Aquilo

    Senior Director

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 214

    Old Westbury

    rdellaqu@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7851

  • Julia Donahoe

    Multimedia Designer

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 345

    Manhattan

    jdonahoe@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6089

  • Paula Giraldo

    Associate Art Director

    Design

    Creative Services

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 345

    Manhattan

    pgiral01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6197