Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 16

  • Bhaswar Bhattacharjee

    Digital Print Specialist

    Digital Print Center

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Simonson Annex, Room: 103

    Old Westbury

    bbhatt04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7639

  • Joseph Boccagno

    Senior Front End Developer

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    Joseph.Boccagno@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6022

  • Kimberly Tucker Campo

    Associate Director, Media Relations

    Media & Public Relations

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 110

    Old Westbury

    Kimberly.Tucker@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4013

  • Bobbie Dell'Aquilo

    Executive Director, Strategic Communications

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 214

    Old Westbury

    rdellaqu@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7851

  • Ryan Gleason

    Director, Digital Strategy

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    rgleason@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6187

  • Ronald Goldberg

    Web Content Editor

    Editorial Services

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 343

    Manhattan

    Ron.Goldberg@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6046

  • Brian Harris

    Digital Operations Specialist

    Digital Print Center

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Simonson Annex, Room: 106

    Old Westbury

    brian.harris@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7664

  • Paulana Lamonier

    Social Media Strategist

    Marketing

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 109

    Old Westbury

    plamonie@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7815

  • Kimberly Margan

    Associate Director

    Marketing

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 105

    Old Westbury

    kmargan@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7637

  • Bessie Nestoras-Knoblauch

    Associate Director, Editorial

    Editorial Services

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 109A

    Old Westbury

    Bessie.Knoblauch@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7481