School of Management Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

School of Management Faculty

Showing 1 — 10 of 43

  • Mojgan Afshari

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

  • Kelechi Akazi

    Adjunct Instructor

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management


    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    kakazi@nyit.edu

  • Ozen Asik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    oasik@nyit.edu

  • Devrim Birlik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    dbirlik@nyit.edu

  • Gary Bizzo

    Adjunct Faculty

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    gbizzo@nyit.edu

  • Ute Broedje

    Adjunct Instructor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management


    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Manhattan

    ubroedje@nyit.edu

  • Anne Brown

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs


    Humanities

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    abrown30@nyit.edu

  • Luana Carcano

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    lcarcano@nyit.edu

  • Elisa Chan

    Adjunct Professor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    echan13@nyit.edu

  • Song Chen

    Adjunct Professor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management