Abu Dhabi, UAE Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Abu Dhabi, UAE Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 15

  • Hassan Abdulla

    Adjunct Faculty

    NYIT at Abu Dhabi

    Global Academic Programs

    Abu Dhabi

    habdul10@nyit.edu

  • Jaya Abraham

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management

    School of Management

    Abu Dhabi

    jabrah21@nyit.edu

  • Altaf Afaq

    Assistant Professor

    Computer Science

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences


    Mechanical Engineering

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Academic Affairs


    Social Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Abu Dhabi

    aafaq@nyit.edu

  • Treena Crochet

    Visiting Associate Professor

    Architecture

    School of Architecture & Design


    Interior Design

    School of Architecture & Design

    Academic Affairs


    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Abu Dhabi

    tcrochet@nyit.edu

  • Rana ElKassem

    Associate Director, Employer & Alumni Relations

    Global Career Services

    Student Affairs

    Abu Dhabi

    relkasse@nyit.edu

  • Raed ElZenaty

    Operations Director

    NYIT at Abu Dhabi

    Global Academic Programs

    Abu Dhabi

    rjelzena@nyit.edu

    Phone: (024) 048-523

  • Chakib Farhat

    Executive Director, Academic & Student Affairs

    NYIT at Abu Dhabi

    Global Academic Programs


    Computer Science

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Abu Dhabi

    cfarhat@nyit.edu

  • Linda Graham

    Instructor

    English

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Social Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs


    Interdisciplinary Studies

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Abu Dhabi

    lgraham@nyit.edu

    Phone: (024) 048-523

  • Canay Itez

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Interior Design

    School of Architecture & Design

    Abu Dhabi

    citez@nyit.edu

  • Manar Odeh

    Admissions Officer

    NYIT at Abu Dhabi

    Global Academic Programs

    Abu Dhabi

    modeh01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (024) 048-523