College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Showing 11 — 20 of 387

  • Chimere Ashley

    Assistant Professor

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Bardia Askari

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 19C

    Old Westbury

    baskari@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4938

  • Josephine Axis

    Research Technician

    Research

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Rockefeller, Room: 210

    Old Westbury

    jaxis@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1340

  • Vedrana Bali

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    vbali@nyit.edu

  • Stephen Bambas

    Instructor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    sbambas@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8883

  • Yoshara Barber

    Regional Program Director

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    ybarber@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8890

  • Lawrence Barnard

    Assistant Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    lbarnard@nyit.edu

  • Lewis Bass

    Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    lbass@nyit.edu

  • Sim Basta

    Manager, Rehab Services

    Academic Health Care Center

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 44

    Old Westbury

    sbasta@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3719

  • Russell Bearden

    IT Specialist I

    Academic Technologies-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine