Executive Council

The School of Management Executive Council serves as the primary Steering Committee for the school. Focusing on strategic issues, the Council works with the Academic Dean to identify market opportunities, develop strategies to leverage these opportunities, define relevant overarching goals and objectives, and review outcomes produced in support of mission advancement. Inclusion onto the Executive Council is by invitation only and is highly competitive.

Executive Council Membership:

Riyaz Akhtar
Executive Vice President
Dream Hotel Group

Frank M. Baron
Alternative Markets Handover Insurance Co.

Joshua Bienstock
Law Offices of Joshua E. Bienstock, LLC

Martin Feuer
Compliance Advisory Services, Inc.

Frederick Harris
Head of Data and Technology
Risk Societe Generale

Nick Gavalas
President and Founder
Associates 21 LLC

Jordan Kokkoris
Kokkoris Insurance

Boaz Rahav
Hypersonic Force LLC

Ralph A. Sepe
Chernoff Diamond and Company LLC

Brian Silva
Chief HR Resources Officer and Sr VP Administration
Fresenius Medical Care

Sarah Swammy
Sr. VP and COO of Analytics
Reporting & Administration Wells Fargo

Debra Vogel
Owner, President, and CEO
Paradigm Management LLC

Jacob H. Yahiayan
Managing Partner
Continental Advisory Services LLC

John Young
The Young Consulting Group