Vendor List

Our preferred vendor list is hand-selected based on rave reviews from our past clients. At this time we are not accepting new vendors.

Overnight Accommodations

The Andrew Hotel
75 North Station Plaza
Great Neck, NY 11021
Contact: Corinne Sodano
andrewhotel.com
Phone: (516) 482-2900
Email: csodano@andrewhotel.com

Four Points by Sheraton in Plainview
333 South Service Road
Plainview, NY 11803
Contact: Kimberly Millin
fourpoints.com/plainview
Phone: (516) 694-6500
Email: kmillin@fourpointsli.com

Viana Hotel & Spa 3998 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact:Erin Herlihy
vianahotelandspa.com
Phone: (516) 338-7777
Email: Eherlihy@vianahotelandspa.com

Inn @ Great Neck
30 Cutter Mill Road
Great Neck, NY 11021
Contact: Ryan Curran
innatgreatneck.com
Phone: (516) 773-2000
Email: rcurran@innatgreatneck.com


Bakeries

Pure Sugar, Inc.
1214 10th Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
Contact: Michael Guasta
puresugarinc.com
Phone: (516) 766-3309
Email: puresugarinc@gmail.com

Sweet Karma Desserts
136 Manetto Hill Road
Plainview, NY 11803
Contact: Theresa
sweetkarmadesserts.com
Phone: (516) 794-4478
Email: skcakes136@gmail.com

Wonderful Wedding Cakes
296 Forest Ave
Locust Valley, NY 11560
Contact: Kristan Newman
wonderfulweddingcakes.com
Phone: (516) 6716932
Email: infoatwwc@aol.com

 

Entertainment - DJ

Rhythm of the Night
1322East 65th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Contact: Scott Bragin
rotnentertainment.com
Phone: (718) 748-6706
Email: scott@rotnentertainment.com

In the Mix DJ
45East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, NY 11501
Contact: Gina Diegnan or Jack Silva
inthemixdj.com
Phone: (516) 739-2977
Email: info@inthemixdj.com


Entertainment - Band

Fusion DL
3180Express Drive South, SuiteE
Islandia, NY 11749
Contact: Manuel Carnaxide or John Quattrocchi
fusiondl.com
Phone: (631) 265-7400
Email: fusiondl@optonline.net

Steven ScottEntertainment
400 Crossways Park Drive
Woodbury, NY 11797
Contact: Tammi Wolfe
stevenscott.com
Phone: (516) 682-0080 x318
Email: tammi@stevenscott.com

Silver Arrow Band
330 Broome Street, #1
New York, NY 10002
Contact: Thai Matus
silverarrowband.com
Phone: (720) 937-5185
Email: thai@silverarrowband.com

Charles Henry ProfessionalEntertainment
144-30 73rd Avenue
Flushing, NY 11367
Contact: Charles Henry
charleshenryprodj.com
Phone: (718) 544-5709
Email: charlesheneryent@aol.com


Event Planning

Sincerely YoursEvents
869 Sylvan Avenue
Bayport, NY 11705
Contact: Tammy Cunningham
syeventsinc.com
Phone: (631) 567-7970
Email: tcunningham@syeventsinc.com

 

Florists

James Anthony Floral andEvent Design
554 Northern Boulevard
Great Neck, NY 11021
Contact: Tara Hawley
jamesanthonyfloral.com
Phone: (516) 441-5003
Email: tara@jamesanthonyfloral.com

Petals Floral & Party Design
200 Forest Avenue
Locust Valley, NY 11560
Contact: Diana Ringrose
Phone: (516) 674-9325
Email: petals02@optonline.net

Something Blue FloralEvents
70 Browns River Road
Sayville, NY 11782
Contact: Marion Terwilliger
somethingblueflorals.com
Phone: (631) 244-0850
Email: maz851@aol.com

 

Officiants

Rev. Marie April Gismondi
churchofancientways.com
Phone: (516) 785-4191
Email: revs@optonline.net

Honorable Caroline Z. Bazzini
marryuscaroline.com
Phone: (516) 626-5555
Email: marryuscaroline@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Nishan Najarian
Phone: (631) 424-6952
Email: nnajaria@optonline.net

 

Photography / Videography

JoVon Photography
6270 Northern Boulevard
East Norwich, NY 11732
Contact: Gabriel Tomaselli
jovonphotography.com
Phone: (516) 922-3535 x224
Email: sales@jovonphotography.com

Imagine Studios
366 Lincoln Boulevard
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Contact: Liz Diaz
imaginestudios.net
Phone: (631) 273-8342
Email: lia@imaginestudios.net

JAYlim Photography
182 Post Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
Contact:Esther Pak
jaylimphotography.com
Phone: (516) 333-0769
Email: project@jaylimstudio.com

Janelle Brooke Photography
11 Milmohr Court
Northport, NY 11768
Contact: Janelle Allan or Terrie Alfieri
janellebrooke.com
Phone: (631) 261-0307
Email: janellebrooke@mac.com


Salon Services

Adelyn’s Canvas
2133 Jackson Avenue
Seaford, NY 11783
Contact: Jaclyn Accetta
adelynscanvas.com
Phone: (516) 532-6732
Email: jaclyn@adelynscanvas.com

 

Transportation

Camelot Specialty Limos, Inc.
31 Central Drive
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Contact: Joe Palumbo
camelotlimo.com
Phone: (516) 731-5466
Email: jp@camelotlimo.com