Vancouver, Canada Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Vancouver, Canada Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 83

  • Ehsan Abbasi

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    eabbasi@nyit.edu

  • Mojgan Afshari

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

  • Geanina Armani

    Adjunct Faculty

    English Language Institute

    Global Academic Programs

    Vancouver

    garmani@nyit.edu

  • Ozen Asik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    oasik@nyit.edu

  • Hamid Atighechi

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    hatighec@nyit.edu

  • Chukwuma Azimoh

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    cazimoh@nyit.edu

  • Devrim Birlik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    dbirlik@nyit.edu

  • Gary Bizzo

    Adjunct Faculty

    Accounting & Finance

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    gbizzo@nyit.edu

  • Arman Bonakdarpour

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    abonakda@nyit.edu

  • Luisa Burhenne

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    lburhenn@nyit.edu