Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Who are you looking for?

Locations

Strategic Communications & External Affairs Staff

Showing 11 — 20 of 26

  • Brian Harris

    Digital Operations Specialist

    Digital Print Center

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Simonson Annex, Room: 106

    Old Westbury

    brian.harris@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7664

  • Brylee Kaye

    Director, Marketing

    Marketing

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 110

    Old Westbury

    brylee.kaye@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7849

  • Nicole Klein

    Manager

    Events & Conferences

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 212

    Old Westbury

    Nicole.Klein@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7480

  • Carolina Koutsoyannis

    Manager, Special Projects & External Affairs

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 344

    Manhattan

    Carolina.Koutsoyannis@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6123

  • Paulana Lamonier

    Social Media Strategist

    Marketing

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 109

    Old Westbury

    plamonie@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7815

  • Carol Lane

    Associate Director, External Affairs

    Events & Conferences

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Tower House, Room: 202

    Old Westbury

    clane03@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4940

  • Kimberly Margan

    Associate Director

    Marketing

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 105

    Old Westbury

    kmargan@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7637

  • Lindsey Marino

    Manager

    NYIT Auditorium on Broadway

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    33 West 60th Street, Room: 344

    Manhattan

    lmarin03@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6193

  • Katherine Martes

    Manager, Operations & Administration

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Tower House, Room: 202

    Old Westbury

    kmartes@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7517

  • Bessie Nestoras-Knoblauch

    Associate Director, Editorial

    Editorial Services

    Strategic Messaging

    Strategic Communications & External Affairs

    Gerry House, Room: 109A

    Old Westbury

    Bessie.Knoblauch@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7481