College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Showing 101 — 110 of 339

  • Steven Gaines

    Media Production Specialist

    Media Services Group

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Rockefeller, Room: 301

    Old Westbury

    sgaines@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3914

  • Francesann Garafola

    Office Assistant

    Academic Health Care Center

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Family Health Care Center, Room: 116

    Central Islip

    fgarafol@nyit.edu

    Phone: (631) 348-3323

  • Jonathan Geisler

    Associate Professor & Chair

    Anatomy

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 380B

    Old Westbury

    jgeisler@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7552

  • Martin Gerdes

    Professor & Chair

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Rockefeller, Room: 212

    Old Westbury

    martin.gerdes@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4039

  • Daniel Gibbons

    Research Technician

    Anatomy

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    dgibbo03@nyit.edu

  • Amber Gibson

    Associate Director

    Institute for Clinical Competence-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 420

    Jonesboro

    amber.gibson@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8217

  • Avery Gilson

    Research Technician

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    agilson@nyit.edu

  • Michael Gindi

    Associate Professor

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 120

    Old Westbury

    mgindi@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3753

  • Tiffany Gipson

    Associate Director

    Student Life-Jonesboro

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    tgipson@nyit.edu

  • Jeffrey Goldberg

    Associate Professor & Chair/Chief of Service

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    jgoldb04@nyit.edu