College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Showing 91 — 100 of 355

  • Ellen Ellis

    Associate Professor

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    eellis@nyit.edu

  • Rita Eng

    Physical Therapist

    Academic Health Care Center

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 43

    Old Westbury

    reng@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1445

  • Nelson Eng

    Associate Professor & Assistant Dean

    Clinical Education

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 238

    Old Westbury

    neng01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3968

  • Hugh Ettlinger

    Associate Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    hettli01@nyit.edu

  • Diane Fakih

    Administrative Assistant

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 210

    Old Westbury

    dfakih@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3836

  • Robert Fishman

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    rfishm03@nyit.edu

  • Theodore Flaum

    Associate Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 128

    Old Westbury

    tflaum@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3712

  • Regina Fleming

    Assistant Professor & Chair

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 424J

    Jonesboro

    Regina.Fleming@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8892

  • Christine Flynn

    Physical Therapist

    Academic Health Care Center

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Family Health Care Center, Room: 135

    Central Islip

    cflynn@nyit.edu

    Phone: (631) 348-3071

  • Sarah Ford

    Clinical Office Manager

    Academic Health Center-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    sford02@nyit.edu