College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Showing 111 — 120 of 358

  • Michael Granatosky

    Assistant Professor

    Anatomy

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 328

    Old Westbury

    Michael.Granatosky@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1425

  • Emaje Green

    Onboarding & Evaluation Assistant

    Clinical Education

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 227

    Old Westbury

    egreen08@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3890

  • Todd Green

    Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow

    Anatomy

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 320

    Old Westbury

    tgreen09@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3867

  • Keith Greenberg

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    kgreen04@nyit.edu

  • Christopher Griffith

    Year 1 Exam Coordinator

    PreClinical Education

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 231

    Old Westbury

    cgriff04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3856

  • Greye Grisham Winningham

    Manager, Regional Clinical Site

    Clinical Education-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    ggrisham@nyit.edu

  • Sadia Halim

    Associate Director

    Student Services

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Student Activities Center, Room: 308

    Old Westbury

    shalim@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7636

  • Patti Happel

    Associate Professor & Director, Interprofessional Education

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 119

    Old Westbury

    phappel@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1426

  • Raksha Harikrishnan

    Curriculum Specialist

    Academic Affairs-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220M

    Jonesboro

    rharik01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8865

  • Brian Harper

    Vice President, Equity and Inclusion & Chief Medical Officer
    Associate Professor

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 33

    Old Westbury

    bharper@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4018