Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2020

All office hours will be held virtually for the fall semester. A zoom link for each instructor will be provided on the syllabus for each class.

Name Email Day(s) Times Start Date
Diamando Afxentioudafxenti@nyit.eduTuesdays10 – 11 a.m.September 15
Tuesdays3 – 4 p.m.September 15
Josh Bienstockjbiensto@nyit.eduMon/Wed4:30 – 5:30 p.m.September 15
Deborah Cohndcohn02@nyit.eduTuesdays10 a.m. – 12 p.m.September 15
James H. Dunnejdunne@nyit.eduTues/ThursFree Hour and by appointmentSeptember 10
Prabhakar Gantasalagpradhak@nyit.eduMondays4:30 – 5:30 p.m.September 14
Tues/Thurs3:45 – 4:45September 10
M/Tu/W/Th12:30 – 2:00 p.m.September 10
Swapna Gantasalasgantasa@nyit.eduMo/Tu/We/Th12:30 – 2 p.m.September 9
Cheryl Gaojgao08@nyit.eduTues/Thurs2 – 3 p.m.September 10
Peter Harrispharris@nyit.eduSaturdays12:30 – 1:30 p.m.September 12
Saturdays5:30 – 6:30 p.m.September 12
Lu Huanglhuang12@nyit.eduTuesdays9 – 11 p.m.September 15
Xueting Jiangxjiang08@nyit.eduMon/Wed8:30 – 9:30 p.m.September 14
Bisrat Kinfemichaelbkinfemi@nyit.eduMon/Wed1:30 – 3 p.m.September 9
Colleen Kirkckirk01@nyit.eduTuesdays2 – 4 p.m.
Other times by appointment
September 9
Robert Koenigrkoenig@nyit.eduMondays1 – 2 p.m.September 14
Tues/Thurs12 – 2 p.m.September 10
Wednesdays1 p.m. – 3 p.m.September 9
Purushottam Meenapmeena@nyit.eduTues/Thurs5:30 – 6:30 p.m.September 10
Rakesh Mittalrmittal@nyit.eduTuesdays4:30 – 5:30 p.m.September 15
Wednesdays4:30 – 5:30 p.m.September 9
Thursdays4:30 – 5:30 p.m.September 10
Jim Murdyjmurdy@nyit.eduMonday11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.September 9
Tuesday2:30 – 3:30 p.m.September 9
Wednesday11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.September 9
Thursdays2:30 – 3:30 p.m.September 9
Birasnav Muthurajbmuthura@nyit.eduMo/Tu/We9 – 10 a.m.September 10
Raja Nagdnag@nyit.eduMondays10 – 11 a.m.September 14
Thursdays5:30 – 6:30 p.m.September 17
Seunghan Namsnam01@nyit.eduWednesdays12 – 3 p.m.September 9
Radek Nowakrnowak@nyit.eduMondays3 – 5:30 p.m.September 14
Kevin O'Sullivankosulliv@nyit.eduTuesday12 – 2 p.m.September 15
Tunc Ozellitozelli@nyit.eduTuesdays12:30 – 3:45 p.m.September 18
Shaya Sheikhssheik11@nyit.eduTuesdays4 – 5:30 p.m.September 9
Mon/Wed1:30 – 2:20 p.m.September 9
Veneta Sotiropoulosvsotirop@nyit.eduMon/Wed2:30 – 4:30 p.m.September 9
Jangwon Suhjangwon.suh@nyit.eduTues/Thurs2 – 3 p.m.September 10
Raj Tibrewalatibrewal@nyit.eduTuesdays2 – 3 p.m.September 15
Thursdays4:30 – 5:30 p.m.September 17
J.K. Yunjyun04@nyit.eduMon/Wed11 a.m. – 12 p.m.September 9
Jihong Zengjzeng@nyit.eduTuesdays1 – 3 p.m.September 9