Respondus LockDown Browser

LockDown Browser® is a custom browser that locks down the testing environment within a learning management system. Used at over 2000 higher educational institutions, LockDown Browser is the “gold standard” for securing online exams in classrooms or proctored environments.

FAQ

Can I install this software on my personal computers?

Yes


Where is this software located on campus?

Available on all student computers


Where can I get help with this software?

Visit their Support section for technical questions or to submit a ticket


Vendor tutorials

Tutorials are available within the application or on this resource page.


What does this software cost?

Free for faculty and students

Local Times

New York ET

06:06 p.m.

Arkansas CT

05:06 p.m.

Vancouver PT

03:06 p.m.