Pearson Labs

Online content provider with test and grade management.

Resources

Pearson Results Library

  • Searchable collection of case study documents, implementation results, and educational best practices in a range of learning environments. 

FAQ


Can I install this software on my personal computers?

Yes, this software can be installed on personal computers. 


On how many of my personal devices can Install this software?

This software can be accessed on all personal devices.


Where can I get help with this software?

For any assistance needed, help can be found on the support page. 


What does this software cost?

Pearson products can be purchased for face value or you can gain access to all content with a Pearson+ subscription for $9.99 a month. More information can be found here

Local Times

New York ET

12:51 a.m.

Arkansas CT

11:51 p.m.

Vancouver PT

09:51 p.m.