ADOBE Creative Cloud

Creative Cloud is a collection of 20+ apps for photography, video, design, web, UX, and social media — plus integrated essentials like color palettes, font families, and the power to collaborate with anyone, anywhere. Join our global community to learn, grow, and move ahead. In addition to your work computer, Faculty and Staff are licensed and can install Adobe Creative Cloud on one additional (personal) device if interested in doing so.

Resources

Faculty and Staff:

Simply visit: https://creativecloud.adobe.com and sign in with your New York Tech account to download and install

Find answers to commonly asked questions about Adobe Creative Cloud. 

Adobe Creative Cloud FAQS

FAQ


Can I install this software on my personal computers?

In addition to your work computer, Faculty and Staff are licensed and can install Adobe Creative Cloud on one additional (personal) device


On how many of my personal devices can install this software?

One


Where is this software located on campus?

Art and Architecture computing labs


Where can I get help with this software?

Adobe Help Center


Vendor tutorials

Creative Cloud Tutorials


What does this software cost?

Free for faculty and staff

Local Times

New York ET

09:18 a.m.

Arkansas CT

08:18 a.m.

Vancouver PT

06:18 a.m.