Faculty & Staff Directory

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing 1 — 10 of 12

  • Stacey Baez

    Adjunct Instructor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    sbaez@nyit.edu

  • Anne Brown

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs


    Interdisciplinary Studies

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    abrown30@nyit.edu

  • Patricia Brustman

    Senior Specialist

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs


    SHRM

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Wisser Library, Room: 337

    Old Westbury

    pbrustma@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7722

  • Hamid Kazemi

    Adjunct Faculty

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    hkazemi@nyit.edu

  • Maya Kroumova

    Associate Professor
    Dept Chair

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Wisser Library, Room: 306

    Old Westbury

    mkroumov@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1171

  • Rosemarie Lamar

    Adjunct Instructor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    SHRM

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    rlamar@nyit.edu

  • Shannon Mashburn

    Adjunct Instructor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    SHRM

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    smashbur@nyit.edu

  • Rakesh Mittal

    Associate Professor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Wisser Library, Room: 345

    Old Westbury

    rmittal@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1311

  • William Ninehan

    Director

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management

    26 West 61st Street, Room: 411

    Manhattan

    wninehan@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6071

  • Radoslaw Nowak

    Assistant Professor

    Human Resource Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Wisser Library, Room: 307

    Old Westbury

    rnowak@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4905