Faculty & Staff Directory

Who are you looking for?

Locations

Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing 1 — 10 of 11

  • Michael Bonventre

    Adjunct Instructor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    mbonvent@nyit.edu

  • Daniel Cinotti

    Associate Professor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 1017

    Manhattan

    dcinotti@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1541

  • Arlene Crandall

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    acrandal@nyit.edu

  • Asha Cupid

    Adjunct Instructor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    acupid@nyit.edu

  • Carol Dahir

    Adjunct Professor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    cdahir@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6051

  • Charles Edwards

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Manhattan

    cedwar05@nyit.edu

  • Cameka Hazel

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Wisser Library, Room: 338

    Old Westbury

    chazel@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3866

  • Franklin Moreno

    Adjunct Instructor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Manhattan

    fmoren01@nyit.edu

  • Cynthia Rossi

    Adjunct Instructor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    crossi03@nyit.edu

  • Robert Rotunda

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Masters School Counseling

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    rrotunda@nyit.edu