Faculty & Staff Directory

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing 11 — 20 of 55

  • Halina Diener

    Associate Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Theobald Hall, Room: 422

    Old Westbury

    hdiener@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3887

  • Chris Douvris

    Associate Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Theobald Hall, Room: 434

    Old Westbury

    cdouvris@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1202

  • Jole Fiorito

    Assistant Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    jfiori01@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3888

  • John Fisher

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Interdisciplinary Studies

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    jfishe03@nyit.edu

  • Claude Gagna

    Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Theobald Hall, Room: 430

    Old Westbury

    cgagna@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3877

  • Ronita Ghatak

    Adjunct Associate Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Interdisciplinary Studies

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Manhattan

    rghatak@nyit.edu

  • Bryan Gibb

    Assistant Professor

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Theobald Hall, Room: 423

    Old Westbury

    bgibb@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1495

  • Srilakshmi Gummadi

    Laboratory Technician Specialist

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    sgumma07@nyit.edu

  • Michael Hadjiargyrou

    Professor
    Dept Chair, Professor & Director, DO/PhD Program

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Theobald Hall, Room: 420

    Old Westbury

    mhadji@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7738

  • Maisie Harris

    Administrative Assistant

    Biological & Chemical Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Theobald Hall, Room: 421

    Old Westbury

    mharris@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3883