Digital Art & Design Department

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

Digital Art & Design Department

Showing 1 — 8 of 8

  • Christopher Florio

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs


    Design Graphics

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    cflorio@nyit.edu

  • Michael Hosenfeld

    Associate Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Interdisciplinary Studies

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 916

    Manhattan

    mhosenfe@nyit.edu

    Phone: (646) 273-6130

  • Michael Hull

    Visiting Associate Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Old Westbury

    mhull01@nyit.edu

  • Anila Jaho

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 912

    Manhattan

    ajaho@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1769

  • Sung Park

    Assistant Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 914

    Manhattan

    spark13@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1741

  • John Smith

    Visiting Associate Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Old Westbury

    jsmith50@nyit.edu

  • Rozina Vavetsi

    Associate Professor
    Dept Chair

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 915

    Manhattan

    rvavetsi@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1742

  • Patty K. Wongpakdee

    Associate Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 913

    Manhattan

    kwongpak@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1736