Communication Arts Department

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Locations

Communication Arts Department

Showing 1 — 10 of 13

  • Michael Banks

    Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 1020

    Manhattan

    mbanks@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1635

  • Geoffrey Bell

    Associate Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

  • Victoria Cann

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences


    English

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs


    Social Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs


    Behavioral Sciences

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Nanjing

    vcann@nyit.edu

  • James Fauvell

    Associate Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Midge Karr Activity Center, Room: 104A

    Old Westbury

    jfauvell@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7779

  • Donald Fizzinoglia

    Professor
    Dept Chair

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Midge Karr Activity Center, Room: 105A

    Old Westbury

    dfizzino@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1468

  • Christopher Florio

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Digital Art & Design

    College of Arts & Sciences


    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs


    Design Graphics

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

  • John Hanc

    Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences


    English

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Academic Affairs

    Midge Karr Activity Center, Room: 104A

    Old Westbury

    jhanc@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1301

  • Felisa Kaplan

    Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 1018

    Manhattan

    fkaplan@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1776

  • Youjeong Kim

    Associate Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    16 West 61st Street, Room: 1019

    Manhattan

    ykim71@nyit.edu

    Phone: (212) 261-1633

  • Anthony Piazza

    Associate Professor

    Communication Arts

    College of Arts & Sciences

    Midge Karr Activity Center, Room: 104A

    Old Westbury

    apiazza@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7778