Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Showing 71 — 80 of 85

  • Darren Sommer

    Assistant Professor

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall

    Jonesboro

    dsommer@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 972-2786

  • Shane Speights

    Site Dean, Jonesboro

    Dean's Office-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 215A

    Jonesboro

    sspeights@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8196

  • Janet Stallings

    Manager, Regional Clinical Site

    Clinical Education-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220

    Jonesboro

    janet.stallings@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8891

  • Dixie Starling

    Office Assistant

    Dean's Office-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    dstarlin@nyit.edu

  • Michael Stinnett

    Academic Enrichment Specialist

    Academic Affairs-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Amy Suessle

    Assistant Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    asuess01@nyit.edu

  • Robert Taylor

    Clinical Education-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    rtaylo03@nyit.edu

  • Vicki Walker

    Associate Director, Financial Aid

    Financial Aid-Jonesboro

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 204C

    Jonesboro

    vicki.walker@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8808

  • Miyah Washington

    Administrative Assistant

    Clinical Education-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220

    Jonesboro

    miyah.washington@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8891

  • Jennifer Wharton

    Program Coordinator

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 433

    Jonesboro

    jwharton@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8842