Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Showing 11 — 20 of 88

  • Troy Camarata

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 144D

    Jonesboro

    tcamarat@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8823

  • John Carter

    Library Associate

    Library-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    jcarte09@nyit.edu

  • Kristin Cohen

    Assistant Dean, Student Administration

    Student Services-Jonesboro

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 204A

    Jonesboro

    kristin.cohen@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8805

  • Jennifer Conner

    Assistant Professor

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    jconner@nyit.edu

  • Jude Cope

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    jcope01@nyit.edu

  • Adam Cossette

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    acossett@nyit.edu

  • Dosha Cummins

    Associate Professor & Chair

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 144A

    Jonesboro

    dcummins@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8809

  • Keona Davis

    Manager, Regional Clinical Site

    Clinical Education-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220

    Jonesboro

    Keona.Davis@nyit.edu

    Phone: (901) 721-3142

  • Amanda Deel

    Assistant Professor & Associate Dean

    Academic Affairs-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220L

    Jonesboro

    adeel@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8195

  • Pamela Diaz-Lagos

    Assistant Director, Admissions

    Admissions-Jonesboro

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    pdiazlag@nyit.edu