Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 93

  • Carl Abraham

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 424C

    Jonesboro

    cabrah04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8827

  • Evette Allen

    Assistant Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

    Dean's Office-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    eallen03@nyit.edu

  • Kapil Bajaj

    Director, Academic & Research Technology

    Dean's Office-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 211D

    Jonesboro

    kbajaj@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8810

  • Yoshara Barber

    Regional Program Director

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    ybarber@nyit.edu

  • Stephanie Bates

    Project Coordinator

    Dean's Office-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    sbates02@nyit.edu

  • Russell Bearden

    IT Specialist I

    Academic Technologies-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    rbearden@nyit.edu

  • Jonathan Berman

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    jberma03@nyit.edu

  • Candice Bishop

    Medical Billing Coordinator

    Academic Health Center-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    cbishop@nyit.edu

  • Jason Bourke

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 144H

    Jonesboro

    jbourke@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8825

  • Caroline Brodell

    Assistant Director

    Academic Affairs-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220

    Jonesboro

    cbrodell@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8864