Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Jonesboro, AR Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 67

  • Carl Abraham

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 424C

    Jonesboro

    cabrah04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8827

  • Kapil Bajaj

    Director, Academic & Research Technology

    Dean's Office-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 211D

    Jonesboro

    kbajaj@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8810

  • Jonathan Berman

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    jberma03@nyit.edu

  • Priya Bhushan

    Graduate Physician Instructor

    Clinical Specialties-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    pbhushan@nyit.edu

  • Jason Bourke

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 144H

    Jonesboro

    jbourke@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8825

  • Resa Brinkley

    Associate Director, Admissions

    Admissions-Jonesboro

    Student Administration

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 204D

    Jonesboro

    resa.brinkley@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8838

  • Caroline Brodell

    Assistant Director

    Academic Affairs-Jonesboro

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 220

    Jonesboro

    cbrodell@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8864

  • Jenny Brown

    Anatomy Lab Manager

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 335A

    Jonesboro

    jbrown35@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8856

  • Troy Camarata

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 144D

    Jonesboro

    tcamarat@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8823

  • Matthew Charnetski

    Director, Simulation Learning

    Institute for Clinical Competence-Jonesboro

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 414

    Jonesboro

    Matthew.Charnetski@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8889