Faculty Directory: Social Sciences

Department Contact

Gerri Brown
Administrative Assistant/OW
gbrown01@nyit.edu
516.686.7824

Reginald Jasmin
Administrative Assistant/MA
rjasmin@nyit.edu
212.261.1576

 

Faculty

Nicholas Bloom
Assistant Professor
516.686.756
nbloom@nyit.edu
King Cheek
Professor
516.686.7805
kcheek@nyit.edu
Ellen Katz
Associate Professor & Chair/MA 
212.261.1548
ekatz@nyit.edu
 
Eugene Kelly
Professor
516.686.7562
ekelly@nyit.edu
Luis Navia
Professor & Chair/OW
516.686.7827
lnavia@nyit.edu
Les Schuster
Coordinator, Political Science
Associate Professor 
516.686.7826 
lschuste@nyit.edu