Faculty Directory: Social Sciences

Department Contact

Gabriella Pace
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
gpace01@nyit.edu
516.686.7824

Reginald Jasmin
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
rjasmin@nyit.edu
212.261.1576

Faculty

Nicholas Bloom
Assistant Professor
516.686.756
nbloom@nyit.edu

King Cheek
Professor
516.686.7805
kcheek@nyit.edu

Ellen Katz
Associate Professor & Chair/MA 
212.261.1548
ekatz@nyit.edu

Eugene Kelly
Professor
516.686.7562
ekelly@nyit.edu

Luis Navia
Professor & Chair/OW
516.686.7827
lnavia@nyit.edu

Les Schuster
Coordinator, Political Science
Associate Professor 
516.686.7826
lschuste@nyit.edu

 
Contact Us

Social Sciences
Old Westbury
Whitney Lane House, 1st Floor
516.686.7824
Email Us | Map It

 
The Box Blog
Apr 21 2015

Q&A with Faculty Author: Nicholas Bloom

Apr 20 2015

Apply for an NYIT Global Fellowship and Travel the World!

Apr 20 2015

NYIT M.B.A. Cohort Celebrates Graduation at JUFE

Apr 20 2015

The Art and Poetry of War: Understanding the Military Experience

Apr 16 2015

NYIT Students Bound for International Workshop in Indonesia