MyNYIT
News and Events
News
Events

Sep 11 2014

NYIT Medical Researcher Wins NIH Grant for Cardiac Studies

Sep 09 2014

NYIT Ranked in Top Tier of U.S. News & World Report’s Best Colleges 2015 Edition

Aug 27 2014

NYIT Architecture Professor Helps Illuminate Burning Man Festival

Aug 26 2014

PA Grads Attain High Pass Rate on National Exam

Aug 19 2014

NYIT Cybersecurity Conference 2014

Sep 17 2014

Introduction to Online Library Resources, Manhattan

Sep 17 2014

Internship Certificate Program - Orientation I

Sep 17 2014

Library Tour, Manhattan

Sep 18 2014

Cybersecurity Conference

Sep 18 2014

Create a Better LinkedIn Profile

Faculty and Research

Susan Neville, Ph.D., RN, CDP
Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3785

Carol Caico, Ph.D., CS, NP
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3784

Maureen Cardoza, Ph.D., RN, CDP
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-7489


Donna Darcy, M.A., RN,
ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C
Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-3071

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox, Ph.D.
NP, B-C, RN
Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3861

Lisa Sparacino, M.S., RN, CCRN, Ph.D. candidate
Instructor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4011

Pamela Treister, M.S.N, CNS,
RN, CMSRN
Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4012

Sharon Sussman, Ed.D., RN, M.B.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
ssussman@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-7495

Cheryl Zauderer, Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3942

 

Adjunct Faculty


Laura Fogelman
lfogelma@nyit.edu


Marianne Judson, MS, RN-BC
mjudson@nyit.edu


Jennifer Lincks, MA, RN, ANP-BC
jlincks@nyit.edu

Saundra Sirmans, MSN/Ed., CNAT, RN
ssirmans@nyit.edu


Barbara Wighton, RN, MS,CDE
bwighton@nyit.edu


Christine Galante, MS, ANPc
cgalante@nyit.edu

Learn more about Faculty in the News.

Contact Us

New York »

Manhattan
1855 Broadway, Rm. 605 
212.261.1731
Email Us | Map It

Old Westbury
500 Building, Rm. 506
516.686.3739
Email Us | Map It


EmergencyAlerts