Faculty and Research
Full-Time Faculty

Susan Neville

Susan Neville
Ph.D., RN, CDP, CADDCT

Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3785

Carol Caico

Carol Caico
Ph.D.,RN, CS, NP

Associate Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3784

Maureen Cardoza

Maureen Cardoza
Ph.D., RN, CDP, CADDCT

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.7489

Donna Darcy

Donna Darcy
M.A., RN, ACNS-BC, CMSRN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3071

Elaine Dellavecchia

Elaine Dellavecchia
Ph.D., RN, CNE

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506D
edellave@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3893

Suzy Diggle

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox
Ph.D., RN, GNP, ANP, B-C

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3861

Lisa Sparacino

Lisa Sparacino
Ph.D., RN, CCRN,CNE

Assistant Professor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.4011

Pam Treister

Pamela Treister
M.S.N, CNS, RN, CMSRN

Clinical Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.4012

Cheryl Zauderer

Cheryl Zauderer
Ph.D., RN, CNM, NPP, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3942

Adjunct Faculty

Marie Bathard

Marie Bathard
MA, RN

mbathard@nyit.edu

Natalie Eichele

Natalie Eichele
MS, RN

neichele@nyit.edu

Kathy Eisenstein

Kathy Eisenstein
RN, BSN, CCRN

 keisenst@nyit.edu

Laura Fogelman

Laura Fogelman
RN, MS

lfogelma@nyit.edu

Christine Galante

Christine Galante
MS, ANPc

cgalante@nyit.edu

Marianne Judson

Marianne Judson
MS, RN-BC

mjudson@nyit.edu

Jennifer Lincks

Jennifer Lincks
MA, RN, ANP-BC

jlincks@nyit.edu

Penni Love

Penni Love
RN, MA

plove01@nyit.edu

Mary Frances McGibbon

Mary Frances McGibbon
DNP, RN, FNP

mmcgib01@nyit.edu

Sharon Shyrier

Sharon Shyrier
MS, FNP-BC, RN

sshyrier@nyit.edu

Rose Ann Urban

Rose Ann Urba
MSN, RN

rurban@nyit.edu

Christian Jo Velez

Christian Jo Velez
BSN, RN

cvelez@nyit.edu

Barbara Wighton

Barbara Wighton
RN, MS,CD

bwighton@nyit.edu

Nancy Wolinsky

Nancy Wolinsky
RN, MS

nwolin01@nyit.edu

 


 

 
Contact Us

Nursing

Old Westbury
500 Building Room 506
516.686.3739
Email Us | Directions