MyNYIT
News and Events
News
Events

Nov 18 2014

NYIT Celebrates International Education Week

Nov 10 2014

Men’s Soccer Wins ECC Championship with 1-0 Victory over LIU Post

Nov 07 2014

Dr. Jerry Balentine New Vice President for Medical Affairs and Global Health

Nov 07 2014

NYIT Management Students Advance to Fed Challenge Semi-Finals

Nov 04 2014

NYIT’s STEAM Career Fair Links Students to Employers

Nov 24 2014

Device Control for Energy Efficiency and Demand Response

Nov 24 2014

Movember Celebration

Dec 01 2014

Job Search Strategies

Dec 01 2014

Head in the Cloud? Protecting Your Privacy in a Mobile World

Dec 01 2014

Give ‘Em the Business: Resources for Management Students

Faculty and Research
Full-Time Faculty

Susan Neville

Susan Neville
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3785

Carol Caico

Carol Caico
Ph.D., CS, NP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3784

Maureen Cardoza

Maureen Cardoza
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-7489

Donna Darcy

Donna Darcy
M.A., RN, ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-3071

Suzy Diggle

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox
Ph.D., NP, B-C, RN

Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3861

Lisa Sparacino

Lisa Sparacino
M.S., RN, CCRN, Ph.D. candidate

Instructor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4011

Pamela Treister

Pamela Treister
M.S.N, CNS, RN, CMSRN

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4012

Sharon Sussman

Sharon Sussman
Ed.D., RN, M.B.A., M.S.

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
ssussman@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-7495

Cheryl Zauderer

Cheryl Zauderer
Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3942

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Fogelman

Laura Fogelman


lfogelma@nyit.edu

Marianne Judson

Marianne Judson
MS, RN-BC

mjudson@nyit.edu

Jennifer Lincks

Jennifer Lincks
MA, RN, ANP-BC

jlincks@nyit.edu

Saundra Sirmans

Saundra Sirmans
MSN/Ed., CNAT, RN

ssirmans@nyit.edu

Barbara Wighton

Barbara Wighton
RN, MS,CD

bwighton@nyit.edu

Christine Galante

Christine Galante
MS, ANPc

cgalante@nyit.edu

Learn more about Faculty in the News »

Contact Us

New York »

Manhattan
1855 Broadway, Rm. 605 
212.261.1731
Email Us | Map It

Old Westbury
500 Building, Rm. 506
516.686.3739
Email Us | Map It


Global_Exchange_skyscraper