MyNYIT
News and Events
News
Events

Aug 27 2014

NYIT Architecture Professor Helps Illuminate Burning Man Festival

Aug 26 2014

PA Grads Attain High Pass Rate on National Exam

Aug 19 2014

NYIT Cybersecurity Conference 2014

Aug 18 2014

NYIT and Turkish Partner YTU Offer Dual Master’s Degrees

Aug 08 2014

Student-Doctors Begin NYIT Osteopathic Medical Education

Aug 29 2014

Domestic Residential New Student Orientation - Old Westbury

Sep 02 2014

New MFA Graduate Student Orientation

Sep 04 2014

Women’s Soccer vs. New Haven

Sep 05 2014

Career Services Welcome Back Breakfast

Sep 05 2014

Career Services Welcome Breakfast

Faculty and Research

Susan Neville, Ph.D., RN, CDP
Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3785

Carol Caico, Ph.D., CS, NP
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3784

Maureen Cardoza, Ph.D., RN, CDP
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-7489


Donna Darcy, M.A., RN,
ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C
Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-3071

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox, Ph.D.
NP, B-C, RN
Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3861

Lisa Sparacino, M.S., RN, CCRN, Ph.D. candidate
Instructor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4011

Pamela Treister, M.S.N, CNS,
RN, CMSRN
Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4012

Sharon Sussman, Ed.D., RN, M.B.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
ssussman@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-7495

Cheryl Zauderer, Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3942

 

Adjunct Faculty


Laura Fogelman
lfogelma@nyit.edu


Marianne Judson, MS, RN-BC
mjudson@nyit.edu


Jennifer Lincks, MA, RN, ANP-BC
jlincks@nyit.edu

Saundra Sirmans, MSN/Ed., CNAT, RN
ssirmans@nyit.edu


Barbara Wighton, RN, MS,CDE
bwighton@nyit.edu


Christine Galante, MS, ANPc
cgalante@nyit.edu

Learn more about Faculty in the News.

Contact Us

New York »

Manhattan
1855 Broadway, Rm. 605 
212.261.1731
Email Us | Map It

Old Westbury
500 Building, Rm. 506
516.686.3739
Email Us | Map It


Green_NYIT