MyNYIT
News and Events
News
Events

Jul 17 2014

Medical Students Transition from Classroom to Clinic

Jul 15 2014

NYIT Awards Research Grants

Jul 15 2014

NYIT’s M.S. in Instructional Technology Approved in Abu Dhabi

Jul 10 2014

NYIT Names Executive Director for Abu Dhabi Campus

Jul 10 2014

NYIT Researcher Continues Discoveries of Links Between Thyroid Hormones and Heart Health

Jul 23 2014

NYIT New Student Orientation Day 2!

Jul 25 2014

NYITCOM Campus Tour

Jul 25 2014

Émigré Physicians Program (EPP) Application Day

Jul 27 2014

Abu Dhabi Campus to Close for Eid Al Fitr

Jul 29 2014

Graduate Tuesdays

Faculty and Research

Susan Neville, Ph.D., RN, CDP
Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3785

Carol Caico, Ph.D., CS, NP
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3784

Maureen Cardoza, Ph.D., RN, CDP
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-7489


Donna Darcy, M.A., RN,
ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C
Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-3071

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox, Ph.D.
NP, B-C, RN
Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3861

Lisa Sparacino, M.S., RN, CCRN, Ph.D. candidate
Instructor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4011

Pamela Treister, M.S.N, CNS,
RN, CMSRN
Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4012

Sharon Sussman, Ed.D., RN, M.B.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
ssussman@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-7495

Cheryl Zauderer, Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC
Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3942

 

Adjunct Faculty


Laura Fogelman
lfogelma@nyit.edu


Marianne Judson, MS, RN-BC
mjudson@nyit.edu



 

Saundra Sirmans, MSN/Ed.,
CNAT, RN
500 Building, 506
ssirmans@nyit.edu

 

Jennifer Lincks, MA, RN,
ANP-BC
500 Building, 506
jlincks@nyit.edu



Learn more about Faculty in the News.

Contact Us

New York »

Manhattan
1855 Broadway, Rm. 605 
212.261.1731
Email Us | Map It

Old Westbury
500 Building, Rm. 506
516.686.3739
Email Us | Map It


Live_Stats_skyscraper