Faculty and Research
Full-Time Faculty

Susan Neville

Susan Neville
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3785

Carol Caico

Carol Caico
Ph.D., CS, NP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3784

Maureen Cardoza

Maureen Cardoza
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.7489

Donna Darcy

Donna Darcy
M.A., RN, ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3071

Elaine Dellavecchia

Elaine Dellavecchia
Ph.D., M.S., RN, CCRN

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506D
edellave@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3893

Suzy Diggle

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox
Ph.D., NP, B-C, RN

Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3861

Lisa Sparacino

Lisa Sparacino
Ph.D., RN, CCRN

Assistant Professor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.4011

Pam Treister

Pamela Treister
M.S.N, CNS, RN, CMSRN

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.4012

Cheryl Zauderer

Cheryl Zauderer
Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3942

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Fogelman

Laura Fogelman


lfogelma@nyit.edu

Christine Galante

Christine Galante
MS, ANPc

cgalante@nyit.edu

Marianne Judson

Marianne Judson
MS, RN-BC

mjudson@nyit.edu

Jennifer Lincks

Jennifer Lincks
MA, RN, ANP-BC

jlincks@nyit.edu

Penni Love

Penni Love
RN, BSN, MA

plove01@nyit.edu

Saundra Sirmans

Saundra Sirmans
MSN/Ed., CNAT, RN

ssirmans@nyit.edu

Barbara Wighton

Barbara Wighton
RN, MS,CD

bwighton@nyit.edu

Nancy Wolinsky

Nancy Wolinsky
RN

nwolin01@nyit.edu

 

 
Contact Us

Nursing

Old Westbury
500 Building Room 506
516.686.3843
Email Us | Directions