Faculty and Staff

Dr. Brian Hallas
Professor/Chairperson | Neuroscience/Histology
bhallas@nyit.edu
516.686.3772 | 516.686.3832 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 025

Dr. German Torres
Associate Professor | Neuroscience/Histology
torresg@nyit.edu
516.686.3806 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 031

Dr. Joerg Leheste
Assistant Professor | Neuroscience/Histology
jleheste@nyit.edu
516.686.3764 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 024

Dr. Ely Rabin
Assistant Professor | Neuroscience/Histology
erabin@nyit.edu
516.686.3941 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 028

Dr. Raddy Ramos
Assistant Professor | Neuroscience/Histology
rramos02@nyit.edu
516.686.1318 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 019B

Dr. Isaac Kurtzer
Assistant Professor | Neuroscience/Histology
ikurtzer@nyit.edu
516.686.3913 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 19A

Ms. Judy Cisek
Office Assistant | Neuroscience/Histology
jcisek@nyit.edu
516.686.3736 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 017

Ms. Patricia Jacovina
Office Assistant | Neuroscience/Histology
pjacovin@nyit.edu
516.686.3773 | 516.686.3750 (fax)
Riland Building | Room 017

 
Contact Us

Old Westbury
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.3747 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Academic Health Care Center
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.1300 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Family Health Care Center
267 Carleton Ave., Central Islip, NY
631.348.3254 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)