Biomedical Sciences Faculty
Amsler, Kurt, Ph.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Research
kamsler@nyit.edu

resume
research

     
Dedkov, Eduard, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ededkov@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research
     
Gerdes, Martin, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
agerdes@nyit.edu
profile
resume
     
  Huang, Yuan, M.D.
Instructor
yhuang45@nyit.edu
resume
     
  Kobayashi, Satoru, Ph.D.
Instructor
skobayas@nyit.edu
resume
     
Kurtzer, Isaac, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ikurtzer@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research
     
  Lee, Jeongeun, Ph.D.
Instructor
Jlee63@nyit.edu
resume
     
Leheste, Joerg R., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jleheste@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research


Luis Martinez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lmarti13@nyit.edu
Lab Website
 
Pol, Christine J., MSc

Instructor/Postdoctoral Fellow
cpol@nyit.edu
profile
resume
     
Qiangrong Liang, MD/PhD
Associate Professor
qliang03@nyit.edu
profile
resume
     
Rabin, Ely, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
erabin@nyit.edu
profile
resume
     
  Rajagopalan, Viswanathan, Ph.D.
Instructor
vrajagop@nyit.edu
resume
     
Ramos, Raddy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rramos02@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research
     
Torres, German, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
torresg@nyit.edu

profile

resume

     
Aleksandr Vasilyev, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
avasilye@nyit.edu
profile
resume

Zhang, Dong, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
dzhang12@nyit.edu
resume
Zhang, Youhua, MD, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
yzhang49@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research

Contact Us

Old Westbury
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.3747 | Email | Map

Academic Health Care Center
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000,  Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.1300 | Email | Map

Family Health Care Center
267 Carleton Ave., Central Islip, NY
631.348.3254 | Email | Map

Family Health Care Center at Uniondale
433 Uniondale Ave., Uniondale, NY
516.483.8798