Biomedical Sciences Faculty
Amsler, Kurt, Ph.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Research
kamsler@nyit.edu

resume
research

  Camarata, Troy, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tcamarat@nyit.edu
 
Dedkov, Eduard, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ededkov@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research
Gerdes, Martin, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
agerdes@nyit.edu
profile
resume
  Huang, Yuan, M.D.
Instructor
yhuang45@nyit.edu
resume
  Kobayashi, Satoru, Ph.D.
Instructor
skobayas@nyit.edu
resume
Kurtzer, Isaac, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ikurtzer@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research
Leheste, Joerg R., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jleheste@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research


Martinez, Luis Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lmarti13@nyit.edu
Lab Website
Liang, Qiangrong, MD/PhD
Associate Professor
qliang03@nyit.edu
profile
resume

 

 

 

Pan, Xiaolei, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
xpan05@nyit.edu
resume
Rabin, Ely, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
erabin@nyit.edu
profile
resume
  Rajagopalan, Viswanathan, Ph.D.
Instructor
vrajagop@nyit.edu
resume
Ramos, Raddy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rramos02@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research

Maria Alicia Carrillo Sepulveda, BSN, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mcarrill@nyit.edu

 
Torres, German, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
torresg@nyit.edu

profile

resume

Vasilyev, Aleksandr M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
avasilye@nyit.edu
profile
resume
  Wang, Yibo Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ywang101@nyit.edu
 
Yakub, Mohsin, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
myakub@nyit.edu
resume

Zhang, Dong, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
dzhang12@nyit.edu
resume
Zhang, Youhua, MD, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
yzhang49@nyit.edu
profile
resume
research
 
Contact Us

Old Westbury
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.3747 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Academic Health Care Center
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.1300 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Family Health Care Center
267 Carleton Ave., Central Islip, NY
631.348.3254 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)