Biomedical Sciences Faculty

Kurt Amsler

Kurt Amsler, Ph.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Research
kamsler@nyit.edu

resume
research

Troy Camarata

Troy Camarata, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tcamarat@nyit.edu

 

Maria Alicia Carrillo-Sepulveda

Maria Alicia Carrillo-Sepulveda, BSN, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mcarrill@nyit.edu

resume

Eduard Dedkov

Eduard Dedkov, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ededkov@nyit.edu

profile
resume
research

Martin Gerdes

Martin Gerdes, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
agerdes@nyit.edu

profile
resume

Yuan Huang

Yuan Huang, M.D.
Instructor
yhuang45@nyit.edu

resume

Satoru Kobayashi

Satoru Kobayashi, Ph.D.
Instructor
skobayas@nyit.edu

resume

Issac Kurtzer

Issac Kurtzer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ikurtzer@nyit.edu

profile
resume
research

Joerg R. Leheste

Joerg R. Leheste, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jleheste@nyit.edu

profile
resume
research

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lmarti13@nyit.edu

profile
resume
lab website

Qiangrong, Liang

Qiangrong Liang, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
qliang03@nyit.edu

profile
resume

Xiaolei Pan

Xiaolei Pan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
xpan05@nyit.edu

 

Charles Pavia

Charles Pavia, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cpavia@nyit.edu

resume

Ely Rabin

Ely Rabin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
erabin@nyit.edu

resume

Viswanathan Rajagopalan

Viswanathan Rajagopalan, Ph.D.
Instructor
vrajagop@nyit.edu

resume

Raddy Ramos

Raddy Ramos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rramos02@nyit.edu

profile
resume
research

Olga Savinova

Olga Savinova
Assistant Professor
osavinov@nyit.edu

profile
resume

German Torres

German Torres, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
torresg@nyit.edu

profile
resume

Aleksandr Vasilyev

Aleksandr Vasilyev, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
avasilye@nyit.edu

profile
resume

Yibo Wang

Yibo Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ywang101@nyit.edu

 

Dong Zhang

Dong Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dzhang12@nyit.edu

resume

Youhua Zhang

Youhua Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
yzhang49@nyit.edu


resume
research

 
Contact Us

Old Westbury
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.3747 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Academic Health Care Center
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.1300 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Family Health Care Center
267 Carleton Ave., Central Islip, NY
631.348.3254 | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)