Biomedical Sciences Faculty

 

Amsler, Kurt, Ph.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Research
kamsler@nyit.edu
 

resume
research

       
  Camarata, Troy, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tcamarat@nyit.edu
   
       
Dedkov, Eduard, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ededkov@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
research
       
Gerdes, Martin, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
agerdes@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
       
  Huang, Yuan, M.D.
Instructor
yhuang45@nyit.edu
  resume
       
  Kobayashi, Satoru, Ph.D.
Instructor
skobayas@nyit.edu
  resume
       
Kurtzer, Isaac, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ikurtzer@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
research
       
Leheste, Joerg R., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jleheste@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
research


Luis Martinez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lmarti13@nyit.edu
  Lab Website
       
Qiangrong Liang, MD/PhD
Associate Professor
qliang03@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
       
Rabin, Ely, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
erabin@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
       
  Rajagopalan, Viswanathan, Ph.D.
Instructor
vrajagop@nyit.edu
  resume
       
Ramos, Raddy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rramos02@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
research
       
Torres, German, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
torresg@nyit.edu
 

profile

resume

       
Aleksandr Vasilyev, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
avasilye@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
       
  Wang, Yibo Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ywang101@nyit.edu
   
       
  Yakub, Moshin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
myakub@nyit.edu
  resume

Zhang, Dong, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
dzhang12@nyit.edu
  resume
Zhang, Youhua, MD, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
yzhang49@nyit.edu
  profile
resume
research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us

Old Westbury
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.3747 | Email | Map

Academic Health Care Center
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000,  Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.1300 | Email | Map

Family Health Care Center
267 Carleton Ave., Central Islip, NY
631.348.3254 | Email | Map

Family Health Care Center at Uniondale
433 Uniondale Ave., Uniondale, NY
516.483.8798