ArtsSci_Blog
News and Events
News
Events

Oct 22 2014

Turkish Art Exhibit Opens at NYIT Gallery 61

Oct 10 2014

TEDx Explores Harmonic Tectonics

Oct 03 2014

NYIT Students Surpass the $1 Million Mark in Combined Earnings from Internships

Sep 24 2014

TEDxNYIT: Creating Harmony in a World Experiencing Tectonic Shifts

Sep 19 2014

Dynamic, Radical Solutions Needed: 2014 Cybersecurity Conference Highlights

Oct 24 2014

“The Year of Turkey 2014” - The Heritage of Turkish Art: Exhibition

Oct 24 2014

Library Geekouts: Hang Out, Mess Around & Geek Out with the Library

Oct 24 2014

One Day Immersion in TV, Cable and Digital Entertainment Collegiate Conference

Oct 25 2014

Senior Day: Women’s Soccer vs. Bridgeport

Oct 25 2014

Alumni Day: Volleyball vs. Bentley

Faculty Directory: Math

Department Contact

Kathy Zhou 
Administrative Assistant/OW
516.686.7535
yzhou12@nyit.edu

Reginald Jasmin 
Administrative Assistant/MA
212-261-1576
rjasmin@nyit.edu

 

Faculty

Julius Chini
Instructor
212.261.1575
jchini@nyit.edu

Gurpal Guram
Associate Professor
516.686.1094
gguram@nyit.edu

Barbu Kestenband
Professor
516.686.1103
bkestenb@nyit.edu

Meryle Kohn
Associate Professor & MA Dept. Chair
212.261.1574
mkohn@nyit.edu

Laihan Luo
Associate Professor
212.261.1621
lluo@nyit.edu

Timothy Loughlin
Professor
516.686.1096
tloughli@nyit.edu

Jungho Park
Associate Professor
516.686.1095
jpark10@nyit.edu

Sharon Petrushka
Associate Professor
516.686.1099
spetrush@nyit.edu

Yael Roitberg
Professor
516.686.7566
yroitber@nyit.edu

Ranja Roy
Assistant Professor & OW Dept. Chair
516.686.1097
rroy@nyit.edu

Anna Silverstein
Associate Professor
516.686.1093
asilvers@nyit.edu

Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Balding House, rm. 202
516.686.7720
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 W. 61st Street
212.261.1711
Email Us | Map It

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It

China »

Nanjing
c/o NUPT, 66 Xin Mofan Malu
86.25.349.2393
Email Us | Map It

United Arab Emirates »

Abu Dhabi
CERT Technology Park
(+971) 24-048-585, ext. 611
Email Us | Map It


WorkAtNYIT