ArtsSci_Blog
News and Events
News
Events

Jul 25 2014

NSF Awards Grant to NYIT Professor for Workshop on Gaming and Therapy

Jul 25 2014

Arkansas Higher Education Board Certifies New NYIT Medical School Site in Jonesboro

Jul 17 2014

Medical Students Transition from Classroom to Clinic

Jul 15 2014

NYIT Awards Research Grants

Jul 15 2014

NYIT’s M.S. in Instructional Technology Approved in Abu Dhabi

Aug 01 2014

NYIT Cyber-Security Talk

Aug 04 2014

B.S./D.O. Enrollment Day

Aug 05 2014

Graduate Tuesdays

Aug 05 2014

NYIT Transfer Student Orientation Day 1!

Aug 06 2014

NYIT Transfer Student Orientation Day 2!

Faculty Directory: Math

Department Contact

Kathy Zhou 
Administrative Assistant/OW
516.686.7535
yzhou12@nyit.edu

Reginald Jasmin 
Administrative Assistant/MA
212-261-1576
rjasmin@nyit.edu

 

Faculty

Julius Chini
Instructor
212.261.1575
jchini@nyit.edu

Gurpal Guram
Associate Professor
516.686.1094
gguram@nyit.edu

Barbu Kestenband
Professor
516.686.1103
bkestenb@nyit.edu

Meryle Kohn
Associate Professor & MA Dept. Chair
212.261.1574
mkohn@nyit.edu

Laihan Luo
Associate Professor
212.261.1621
lluo@nyit.edu

Timothy Loughlin
Professor
516.686.1096
tloughli@nyit.edu

Jungho Park
Associate Professor
516.686.1095
jpark10@nyit.edu

Sharon Petrushka
Associate Professor
516.686.1099
spetrush@nyit.edu

Yael Roitberg
Professor
516.686.7566
yroitber@nyit.edu

Ranja Roy
Assistant Professor & OW Dept. Chair
516.686.1097
rroy@nyit.edu

Anna Silverstein
Associate Professor
516.686.1093
asilvers@nyit.edu

Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Balding House, rm. 202
516.686.7720
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 W. 61st Street
212.261.1711
Email Us | Map It

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It

China »

Nanjing
c/o NUPT, 66 Xin Mofan Malu
86.25.349.2393
Email Us | Map It

United Arab Emirates »

Abu Dhabi
CERT Technology Park
(+971) 24-048-585, ext. 611
Email Us | Map It


FinancialAid