Social-Current-1 Social-Current-2
Updates

- Academic Calendar

- Ebola Info and Guidelines

NYIT Alerts: Get weather and other emergency alerts at nyit.edu/alerts

Registration

- Academic Advisement: Ongoing
- Priority online enrollment for Spring 2015: Nov. 10 - 20, 2014
- Open enrollment for Spring 2015: Starts Nov. 21, 2014
- Register online for Spring 2015
- Registration info (PDF)
- Search for Classes
- Financial aid & registration
- Catalogs 2014-2015
- Course descriptions

Updates for Students

Connect with NYIT Campuses on March 13

Mar 07 2013

Globe

On Wednesday, March 13, connect virtually with students at NYIT campuses around the world. Learn how NYIT students are making an impact in their communities via a slide show and presentation by each campus. See your local campus coordinator for details of your specific campus location. The videoconference event will take place at the following times:

  • 8:45 a.m. (EDT) Manhattan and Old Westbury campuses
  • 3:45 p.m. (EEST) Jordan and Bahrain campuses
  • 4:45 p.m. (GST) Abu Dhabi campus
  • 8:45 p.m. (CST) Nanjing campus
  • 5:45 a.m. (PDT) Vancouver campus

Page 1 of 1