Updates for Faculty & Staff

Connect with NYIT Campuses on March 13

Mar 12 2013

Globe

On Wednesday, March 13, connect virtually with members of the NYIT community at the university's campuses around the world. Learn how NYIT students, faculty, and staff members are making an impact in their communities via a slide show and presentation by each campus. See your local campus coordinator for details of your specific campus location.

The videoconference event will take place at the following times:

  • 8:45 a.m. (EDT) Manhattan and Old Westbury campuses
  • 3:45 p.m. (EEST) Jordan and Bahrain campuses
  • 4:45 p.m. (GST) Abu Dhabi campus
  • 8:45 p.m. (CST) Nanjing campus
  • 5:45 a.m. (PDT) Vancouver campus

Page 1 of 1