Upcoming Events
Your Search:       Location: --       Event Type: All       Date:Sep 05, 2015 +       Clear Results
Make-up Classes Held
Dec 15, 2015

Tuesday, Dec. 15–Wednesday, Dec. 16 will be make-up sessions for day classes only. Evening classes meet as scheduled.

...more
Fall Final Exams
Dec 17, 2015

FA15 final exams run from Thursday, Dec. 17–Wednesday, Dec. 23. Cycle B exams held Dec. 22–23. View final exam schedules »

...more
Last Day to Satisfy Incomplete Grades
Dec 23, 2015

The last day to satisfy incomplete grades earned in Spring 2015 and Summer 2015 (all sessions) is Wednesday, December 23. See more about grades »

...more
Intersession Classes Begin!
Jan 04, 2016

Welcome back for a new semester at NYIT!

Monday, January 4 is the start of the Intersession classes. There's still time to register. Intersession late registration and program changes can be made through the second ...more
Intersession Withdrawal Period: 1/6 - 1/16
Jan 06, 2016

The Intersession 2016 withdrawal period begins on Wednesday, Jan. 6. W or WF grade may be assigned after the second class session. Student and instructor signatures are required on withdrawal form.

...more
Intersession Final Exams
Jan 16, 2016

Final exams for Intersession 2016 classes are to be held Saturday, January 16. View Final Exam Schedules »

...more
Registration for Spring 2016
Jan 19, 2016

Registration for Spring 2016, as well as Cycles C and D 2016, begins on Tuesday, January 19 and runs through Friday, January 22. College closed on Monday, January 18 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Register online at

...more
Late Registration & Program Changes
Jan 25, 2016

Spring 2016 late registration and program changes may take place through Sunday, Feb. 7. Cycle C late registration and program changes may take place through the second class meeting.

...more
Spring Classes Begin!
Jan 25, 2016

Welcome back to a new year and new semester at NYIT!

Monday, January 25 is the start of the Spring semester and Cycle C classes. There's still time to register. You might want to call your SSC manager ...more
Cycle C Withdrawal Period
Feb 01, 2016

The Cycle C withdrawal period runs from Monday, Feb. 1–March 14. The W grade is assigned through the eighth class meeting. Beginning with the ninth class meeting, the W or WF grade may be assigned. Student and instructor signatures required o

...more
Page 4 of 5 1  2  3  4  5    Last >>
All events
previous September 2015 next
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3