Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Terry Nauheim, M.F.A.
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
516.686.7881
212.261.1742
tnauheim@nyit.edu

Yuko Oda, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
212.261.1725
yoda@nyit.edu

Lynn Pocock, M.F.A.
Professor
Manhattan Campus
212.261.1716
lpocock@nyit.edu

Robert Michael Smith, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
516.632.1310
212.261.1741
rmsmith@nyit.edu

Rozina Vavetsi, M.S.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campus
212.281.1791
rvavetsi@nyit.edu

Peter Voci, M.F.A.
Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
516.686.1227
212.261.1769
pvoci@nyit.edu

Patty K. Wongpakdee, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
212.261.1736
kwongpak@nyit.edu

Michael Hosenfeld, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
212.261.1769
mhosenfe@nyit.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ann Aptaker
Manhattan Campus
aaptaker@nyit.edu

Louie Aragon
Old Westbury Campus
lvaragon@nyit.edu

Jacqueline Taylor Basker
Old Westbury Campus
jbasker@nyit.edu

Kevin Brownie
Manhattan Campus
kbrownie@nyit.edu

Eric Collins
Manhattan Campus
ecolli01@nyit.edu

Christiana Davies
Manhattan Campus
cdavie01@nyit.edu

Margaret DeLima
Old Westbury Campus
mdelima@nyit.edu

Jim DeWoody
Manhattan Campus
jdewoody@nyit.edu

Antonio DiSpigna
Manhattan Campus
adispign@nyit.edu

Elizabeth Donsky
Manhattan Campus
edonsky@nyit.edu

Ashley Gerst
Manhattan Campus
agerst@nyit.edu

Michelle Greene
Old Westbury Campus
mgreen01@nyit.edu

Peter Karnik
Manhattan Campus
pkarnik@nyit.edu

Jahanzeb Khan
Old Westbury Campus
jkhan@nyit.edu

Vera Manzi-Schacht
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
vmanzis@nyit.edu

Lawrence Mascia
Manhattan Campus
lmascia@nyit.edu

Dafina Myrick
Old Westbury Campus
dmyrick@nyit.edu

Joshua Planz
Manhattan Campus
jplanz@nyit.edu

Lev Poliakov
Old Westbury Campus
lpoliako@nyit.edu

Danielle Scheriff
Old Westbury Campus
dscherif@nyit.edu

Alexander Shundi
Manhattan Campus
ashundi@nyit.edu

Myles Tanaka
Manhattan Campus
mtanaka@nyit.edu

Richard Valeo
Old Westbury Campus
rvaleo@nyit.edu

Roberto de Vicq de Cumptich
Manhattan Campus
rdevicqd@nyit.edu

Gary Viskupic
Old Westbury Campus
gviskupi@nyit.edu

Donna Voci
Old Westbury Campus
dvoci@nyit.edu

Rodney Zagury
Old Westbury Campus
rzagury@nyit.edu

 

Staff

Helen Bayona, B.F.A.
Staff Associate
Manhattan Campus
212.261.1796
hbayona@nyit.edu

 

 

 

 
 
Contact Us

Old Westbury
Midge Karr, Room 201
516.686.7542
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Manhattan
16 W. 61st St., Room 911
212.261.1796
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)