Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Terry Nauheim, M.F.A.
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
516.686.7881
212.261.1742
tnauheim@nyit.edu

Yuko Oda, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
212.261.1725
yoda@nyit.edu

Lynn Pocock, M.F.A.
Professor
Manhattan Campus
212.261.1716
lpocock@nyit.edu

Robert Michael Smith, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
516.632.1310
212.261.1741
rmsmith@nyit.edu

Rozina Vavetsi, M.S.
Associate Professor
Manhattan Campus
212.281.1791
rvavetsi@nyit.edu

Peter Voci, M.F.A.
Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
516.686.1227
212.261.1769
pvoci@nyit.edu

Patty K. Wongpakdee, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
212.261.1736
kwongpak@nyit.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ann Aptaker
Manhattan Campus
aaptaker@nyit.edu

Louie Aragon
Old Westbury Campus
lvaragon@nyit.edu

Eric Collins
Manhattan Campus
ecolli01@nyit.edu

Elizabeth Donsky
Manhattan Campus
edonsky@nyit.edu

Jim DeWoody
Manhattan Campus
jdewoody@nyit.edu

Antonio DiSpigna
Manhattan Campus
adispign@nyit.edu

Mark Garcia
Manhattan Campus
mgarci05@nyit.edu

Michelle Greene
Old Westbury Campus
mgreen01@nyit.edu

Alexander Shundi
Manhattan Campus
ashundi@nyit.edu

Sandra Villarreal
Manhattan Campus
svillarr@nyit.edu

Rodney Zagury
Old Westbury Campus
rzagury@nyit.edu

Vera Manzi-Schacht
Old Westbury/Manhattan Campuses
vmanzis@nyit.edu

Michael Hosenfeld
Manhattan Campus
mhosenfe@nyit.edu

Peter Karnik
Manhattan Campus
pkarnik@nyit.edu

Narin Gulec
Old Westbury Campus
ngulec@nyit.edu

Christine Kerigan
Old Westbury Campus
ckerigan@nyit.edu

Lev Poliakov
Old Westbury Campus
lpoliako@nyit.edu

Gary Viskupic
Old Westbury Campus
gviskupi@nyit.edu

Donna Voci
Old Westbury Campus
dvoci@nyit.edu

Stephen Woodburn
Old Westbury Campus
swoodbur@nyit.edu

Felix Zbarsky
Old Westbury Campus
fzbarsky@nyit.edu

 

Staff

Helen Bayona, B.F.A.
Staff Associate
Manhattan Campus
212.261.1796
hbayona@nyit.edu

Jon Squitieri, B.F.A.
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury Campus
516.686.7542
jsquit01@nyit.edu

 
Contact Us

Old Westbury
Midge Karr, Room 201
516.686.7542
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Manhattan
16 W. 61st St., Room 911
212.261.1796
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)