Faculty Directory: English

Department Contacts

Loraine Lazarus
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
516.686.7557
llazarus@nyit.edu

Aiping Gao
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
212.261.1577
agao@nyit.edu

Faculty

Lissi Athanasiou-Krikelis
Assistant Professor
646.273.6188
lathanas@nyit.edu

Catherine Bernard
Associate Professor
212.261.1679
cbernard@nyit.edu

Elaine Brown
Chair
Associate Professor
516.686.1190
ebrown01@nyit.edu

Anthony DiMatteo
Professor
516.686.1191
dimatteo@nyit.edu

Elizabeth Donaldson
Assistant Professor
516.686.7712
edonalds@nyit.edu

Holly Fils-Aime
Associate Professor
516.686.7622
hfilsaim@nyit.edu

Michael Gamble
Professor
212.261.1561
mgamble@nyit.edu

Amanda Golden
Assistant Professor agolde01@nyit.edu
516.686.1257

Jonathan Goldman
Assistant Professor
212.261.1728
jgoldm03@nyit.edu

Jennifer Griffiths
Writing Coordinator
Assistant Professor
212.261.1580
jgriff02@nyit.edu

Lori Jirousek-Falls
Associate Professor
212.261.1726
ljirouse@nyit.edu

Kevin LaGrandeur
Coordinator
Professor
516.686.7607
klagrand@nyit.edu

Christopher Moylan
Associate Professor
516.686.1196
cmoylan@nyit.edu

Maryse Prézeau
Professor
516.686.1195
mprezeau@nyit.edu

Daniel Quigley
Associate Professor
516.686.7756
dquigley@nyit.edu

Michael Schiavi
Coordinator for ESL
Associate Professor
212.261.1581
mschiavi@nyit.edu

Gary Stephens
Professor
212.261.1563
gstephen@nyit.edu

Katherine Williams
Chairperson
Associate Professor
212.261.1560
kwilliam@nyit.edu

 
Contact Us

English & Speech

Old Westbury
Balding House, Room 101
516.686.7557
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 West 61st St., Room 501A
212.261.1577
Email Us | Map It

 
The Box Blog
Feb 03 2016

Sleep Essentials You Need to Know

Feb 02 2016

Fierce Conversations: How to Discuss What Matters Most

Feb 01 2016

4 Tips for Taking Perfect Photos for Social Media

Jan 28 2016

Harlem Legacy Project Examines Community

Jan 26 2016

8 Health Tips for 2016