Grant Faculty

  • Tao Zhang, Associate Professor, PI, Wireless Networks
  • Michael Colef, Associate Professor, Co-PI, Digital Systems Design, Computer Networks
  • Wolfgang Gilliar, Professor & Chair, Co-Investigator, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Clinical Science
  • Sarah McPherson, Associate Professor & Chair, Evaluator, Education, Instructional Technology


Advisory Board Members

  • Steven S. Rubin, Of Counsel, Patent Law, Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP
  • Michael F. Hutt , President, Consulting services for delivering customized software solutions in the area of network management, Hutt Systems, Inc.