School Counseling Faculty
Carol Dahir
Carol Dahir, Coordinator 

Old Westbury Campus: 516.686.1286
Manhattan Campus: 212.261.1529
cdahir@nyit.edu
   
   
   
Megyn Shea, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Old Westbury: 516.686.3866
Manhattan: 646.273.6142
mshea01@nyit.edu

 

 

Dan Cinotti, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Old Westbury
Manhattan 
dcinotti@nyit.edu

 

 

Evelyn Acosta, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor
eacost01@nyit.edu

   
Arlene Crandall
Arlene Crandall, M.S.

Adjunct Professor
acrandal@nyit.edu
   
Barbara Donnellan
Barbara Donnellan, Ed.D.

Adjunct Professor
bdonnell@nyit.edu
   
  Malka Edelman, M.S., M.S.Ed.
Adjunct Professor
medelman@nyit.edu
   
Kathleen Corbett
Kathleen Corbett

Adjunct Professor
kcorbett@nyit.edu
   
Robert Rotunda
Robert Rotunda, Ed.D.

Adjunct Professor
rrotunda@nyit.edu
   
  Margarita Suero-Duran, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor
msuerodu@nyit.edu
Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Wisser Library, rm. 331
516.686.7777
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
26 West 61st St., 5th flr.
212.261.1529
Email Us | Map It


Live_Stats_skyscraper