You’re Admitted!

Save the dates!

Take a virtual tour of the campus you want to visit

First Day of Classes
Fall Semester: September 8, 2015

Campus Tours
Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Schedule a Tour.

Orientation
View dates and information.

Old Westbury Campus
Wednesday, June 24 - Thursday, June 25
Wednesday, July 8 - Thursday, July 9
Wednesday, July 15 - Thursday, July 16
Wednesday, July 22 - Thursday, July 23
Tuesday, August 4: Residential New Student Orientation (for all residential students living in the residence halls including international residential students)
Wednesday, Aug. 26: International Student Orientation (Undergraduate and Graduate)
Monday, Aug. 31 - Friday, Sept. 4: International Student Welcome Week

Manhattan Campus
Tuesday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 10
Monday, June 155 - Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, Aug. 4 - Wednesday, Aug. 5
Tuesday, Aug. 11 - Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015
Thursday, Aug. 27: International Student Orientation (Undergraduate and Graduate)
Monday, Aug. 31 - Friday, Sept. 4: International Student Welcome Week  

Check out upcoming events!
 
Facebook Youtube
Facebook Youtube
Profiles
Liliya Bakibayeva
Liliya Bakibayeva Campus: Manhattan
Major: Advertising
Class Of: 2015